BUILDING Support and Service
for our Members
Planning table

Board of Directors

Board Executive:

Michael Mirynech (President)
2M Architects Inc. (Architects/Engineers)

David Dick (Past President)
Abe Dick Masonry Ltd. (Masonry)

Kevan Peters (President-Elect)
Halucha Cost Consulting (Director at Large)

Darryl Teutenberg (Treasurer)
Durward Jones Barkwell & Company LLP (Director at Large)

Melanie Patterson (Secretary)
Walker Environmental Group Inc. (Manufacturers, Suppliers & Services)

Board Members:

Kevin Brown, King Contractors of Niagara Ltd. (General Contractor)

Tyler Green, Cotton Inc. (Director at Large)

Arie Schipper, Merit Contractors Niagara (General Contractor)

Dan O’Hara, O’Hara Trucking & Excavating (Excavating, Landscaping) 

Evan Williamson, D.F. Brown Roofing (Roofing)

Thomas Wall, Sullivan Mahoney LLP (Manufacturers, Suppliers & Services)

Tara Christensen, Ed Christensen Roofing (Director at Large)

Dan Toppazzini, Weinmann Electric Ltd. (Electrical)

Chris DeValkenaere, Arlington Crane (Iron & Steel)

Steven Frechette, Board Boss Drywall Inc. (Acoustic, Tile, Drywall)